معظم المهنية وموثوق المصنعين والموردين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المنتجات

معلومات عنا

اتصل بنا

  • HAOSTEEL GROUP CO., LIMITED
  • عنوان :

    A511، الطريق No.581 Xiuchuan، منطقة بودونغ الجديدة، شنغهاي 201200، الصين

  • الهاتف :

    021-60895001

  • التليفون المحمول:

    17301780925

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    info@haosteelgroup.com

  • موقع الكتروني :

    www.haosteelgroup.com

موقعك:  الصفحة الرئيسية>من نحن

Haosteel المجموعة المحدودة

Haosteel هي مؤسسة نموذجية الناشئة من الصين للاصلاح والانفتاح، للتو في 23 ديسمبر 1978، في اليوم ذاته بعد إغلاق "الدورة الكاملة الثالثة للجنة المركزية الحادية عشرة للحزب الشيوعي الصيني"، Haosteel كان أول كومة لها مدفوعة في الأرض بجانب نهر اليانغتسى فى شرق شنغهاي، الصين. على التنمية في أكثر من 30 عاما، وقد نمت Haosteel إلى واحدة من شركة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر تنافسية وفقا لأعلى مستوى من التحديث في الصين. وبحلول نهاية عام 2015، وكان Haosteel القوى العاملة من 310 تنتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Haosteel، مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأعمالها الرئيسية وتصنيع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية ذات التكنولوجيا العالية والقيمة المضافة العالية، وتعزز أربع فئات المنتجات الرئيسية، وهي قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، أنابيب الصلب غير القابل للصدأ، وألواح الصلب المقاوم للصدأ، أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. من خلال موقعنا على شبكة التسويق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهذه المنتجات قسط ليس فقط تلبية الطلب في السوق المحلية ولكن يتم تصديرها أيضا إلى آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا، وتطبق على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والبتروكيماويات، والآلات، والطاقة، والنقل والمعدن والطيران والملاحة الفضائية، والطاقة النووية، والأدوات الإلكترونية. حصتها في السوق حوالي 20٪ في المنازل و 80٪ في السوق الدولية.

وبالنظر إلى المستقبل، فإن جميع موظفي Haosteel تأخذ مسؤوليات نكرس أنفسنا لتقديم منتجات وخدمات قيمة لعملائنا مع القدرات المتطورة لتصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ونتطلع بصدق الى التعاون مع العملاء للحصول على التنمية المشتركة و أدرك تألق المشترك.

Most Professional & Reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of Stainless Steel Products

About Us

Contact Us

Your Position?nbsp; Home>About us

Haosteel Group Co., Ltd. 

Haosteel is a typical enterprise arising from China's reform and opening, for just on December 23, 1978, the very day following the closing of "the Third Plenary Session of the CPC Eleventh Central Committee", Haosteel had its first pile driven into the earth beside the Yangtze River in the east of Shanghai, China. Upon the development in over 30 years, Haosteel has grown into one of the most competitive stainless steel company with the highest level of modernization in China. By the end of 2015, Haosteel had a workforce of 310 spreading all over the globe.

Haosteel, with stainless steel as its main business, manufactures premium stainless steel products with high technologies and a high added value and fosters four major product categories, namely stainless steel bars, stainless steel pipes, stainless steel plates, stainless steel wires. Through our worldwide marketing network, these premium products not only satisfy the demand on the domestic market but are also exported to Asia, Africa, Europe and America, extensively applied to the industries such as automobile, household appliances, petrochemical, machinery, energy, transportation,metalwork, aeronautics and astronautics, nuclear power and electronic instruments. Its market share is about 20% in domestic and 80% in the international market.

Looking into the future, all the employees of Haosteel will take the responsibilities of devoting ourselves to providing valuable products and services to our customers with cutting-edge capabilities of stainless steel manufacturing, looking forward sincerely to cooperating with clients to seek co-development and to realize common brilliance.